Committees

Archives

Sarena Fletcher
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3019
sarena.fletcher@state.de.us

Handbook & Bylaws

Sara Zimmerman
Legislative Library
411 Legislative Avenue
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 744-4308
Sara.Zimmerman@state.de.us

Jobs Webpage

Postings to the Jobs page made by:
Julie Brewer
jbrewer@udel.edu

Membership

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us

Public Relations

Jessica Olin
Wesley College/Parker Library
120 North State Street
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-2455
jessica.olin@wesley.edu

Scholarships, Awards, Citations

Molly Olney-Zide
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717
Phone: 302-831-0869
mollyoz@udel.edu

Conference Committee

Michelle Hughes
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7079
Fax: (302) 736-5087
michelle.hughes@lib.de.us

Intellectual Freedom & Open Access

Margery Cyr
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7032
Fax: (302) 736-5087
Margery.Cyr@lib.de.us

Legislative Action

Kevin Swed
Appoquinimink Community Library
651 N. Broad Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-5588
kswed@nccde.org

Nominating

Tyler Antoine
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Publications/Bulletin

Jessica Olin
Wesley College/Parker Library
120 North State Street
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-2455
jessica.olin@wesley.edu

Website

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us