DLA


Delaware Library Association

Committees

Archives:

Sarena Fletcher
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3019
sarena.fletcher@state.de.us

Handbook & Bylaws:

Jon Jeffery
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717-5267
Phone: (302) 831-6945
Fax: (302) 831-1631
jeffery@udel.edu

Jobs Webpage:

Postings to the Jobs page made by:
Julie Brewer
jbrewer@udel.edu

Membership:

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware St.
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us

Public Relations:

Vacant for now

Scholarships, Awards & Citations:

Christine Payne
Appoquinimink High School
1080 Bunker Hill Road
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 449-3840
christine.payne@appo.k12.de.us

Conference Planning

Laurel Ferris
Delaware Technical Community College
John Eugene Derrickson Memorial Library
333 N. Shipley Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-5431
lferris@dtcc.edu

Intellectual Freedom & Open Access

Margery Cyr
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7032
Fax: (302) 736-5087
Margery.Cyr@lib.de.us

Legislative Action

Vacant
Assisted by: Cathay Keough

Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Delaware Division of Libraries
Phone: (302) 983-1430
Fax: (302) 739-6787
Cathay.Keough@lib.de.us

Nominating

Suzanne Smith
A.I. DuPont High School Library
441 Woodstock Lane
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 651-2626
suzanne.smith@redclay.k12.de.us

Publications/Bulletin

Paul Page
Delaware Technical Community College
John Eugene Derrickson Memorial Library
333 N. Shipley Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-5426
ppage1@dtcc.edu

Website

Rebecca C. Knight
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717-5267
Phone: (302) 831-1730
Fax: (302) 831-1631
knight@udel.edu