Committees

Archives

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Handbook & Bylaws

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Jobs Webpage

Postings to the Jobs page made by:
Julie Brewer
jbrewer@udel.edu

Membership

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us

Public Relations

Terri Jones
terri.jones18@gmail.com

Scholarships, Awards, Citations

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Conference Committee

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Intellectual Freedom & Open Access

Margery Cyr
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7032
Fax: (302) 736-5087
Margery.Cyr@lib.de.us

Legislative Action

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Nominating

Tyler Antoine
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Publications/Bulletin

Nicholas Coll
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 760-4220
nicholas.coll@lib.de.us

Website

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us