Committees

Archives

Sarena Fletcher
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3019
sarena.fletcher@state.de.us

Handbook & Bylaws

Jon Jeffery
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717-5267
Phone: (302) 831-6945
Fax: (302) 831-1631
jeffery@udel.edu

Jobs Webpage

Postings to the Jobs page made by:
Julie Brewer
jbrewer@udel.edu

Membership

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware St.
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us

Public Relations

Currently Vacant
Interested? Contact Nominating Committee Chair
or any Executive Board Member

Scholarships, Awards, Citations

Molly Olney-Zide
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717
Phone: 302-831-0869
mollyoz@udel.edu

Conference Committee

Elizabeth Kloetzer
Claymont Library
400 Lenape Way
Claymont, DE 19703
Phone: (302) 798-4164
ekloetzer@nccde.org

Intellectual Freedom & Open Access

Margery Cyr
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7032
Fax: (302) 736-5087
Margery.Cyr@lib.de.us

Legislative Action

Kevin Swed
Claymont Library
400 Lenape Way
Claymont, DE 19703
Phone: (302) 798-4164
kswed@nccde.org

Nominating

Suzanne Smith
A.I. DuPont High School Library
441 Woodstock Lane
Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone: (302) 651-2626
suzanne.smith@redclay.k12.de.us

Publications/Bulletin

Paul Page
Delaware Technical Community College
John Eugene Derrickson Memorial Library
333 N. Shipley Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-5426
ppage1@dtcc.edu

Website

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware St.
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sara.thomas@lib.de.us