Executive Board

President

Michelle Hughes
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7079
Fax: (302) 736-5087
michelle.hughes@lib.de.us

Vice-President/Conference Chair

Lani Hahn
Georgetown Public Library
123 W. Pine Street
Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone: (302) 856-7958
lani.hahn@lib.de.us

Secretary

Adrienne Johnson
Wilmington University Library
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 295-1177
adrienne.m.johnson@wilmu.edu

Treasurer

Joel Rudnick
Delaware Technical Community College
Stephen J. Betze Library
Owens Campus (Georgetown)
P.O. Box 630
21179 College Drive
Georgetown, DE 19947
(302) 259-6199
rudnick.dla@gmail.com

Past President

Laurel Ferris
Delaware Technical Community College
John Eugene Derrickson Memorial Library
333 N. Shipley Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-5431
lferris@dtcc.edu

ALA Councilor

Lauren Wallis
University of Delaware Morris Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717-5267
Phone: (302) 831-3763
lwallis@udel.edu
(term: Jan 2017-May 2017)

Delaware State Librarian

Annie Norman
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3001
Fax: (302) 739-6787
annie.norman@state.de.us

Executive Director

Cathay Keough
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Delaware Division of Libraries
Phone: (302) 983-1430
Fax: (302) 739-6787
Cathay.Keough@lib.de.us

President, Friends of Delaware Libraries

Kay Bowes
Retired
kaybowes@gmail.com