Executive Board

President

Laurel Ferris
Delaware Technical Community College
John Eugene Derrickson Memorial Library
333 N. Shipley Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-5431
lferris@dtcc.edu

 

Vice-President

Michelle Hughes
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7079
Fax: (302) 736-5087
michelle.hughes@lib.de.us

 

Secretary

Adrienne Johnson
Wilmington University Library
320 DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 295-1177
adrienne.m.johnson@wilmu.edu

 

Treasurer

Ed Goyda
Lewes Public Library
111 Adams Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958
ed.goyda@lib.de.us

 

Past President

Beth Borene
Bear Public Library
101 Governors Place
Bear, DE 19701
Phone: (302) 838-3300
eborene@nccde.org

 

ALA Councilor

Hannah Lee
University of Delaware Library
181 S. College Avenue
Newark, DE 19717-5267
Phone: (302) 831-3763
hklee@udel.edu
(term: 2014–2017)

 

Delaware State Librarian

Annie Norman
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3001
Fax: (302) 739-6787
annie.norman@state.de.us

 

Executive Director

Cathay Keough
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Delaware Division of Libraries
Phone: (302) 983-1430
Fax: (302) 739-6787
Cathay.Keough@lib.de.us

 

President, Friends of Delaware Libraries

Kay Bowes
Retired
kaybowes@gmail.com