Youth Services Division (YSD)

About YSD

To promote library service for youth librarianship within and for the public libraries in Delaware.
YSD Bylaws PDF

The officers and the past president are the Executive Board of the Division.


Barbara Keesey
Appoquinimink Public Library
651 North Broad Street
Middletown, DE 19709
Phone: (302) 378-5588
Fax: (302) 378-5594

Vice-President/President Elect

Lea Tomer
Lewes Public Library
111 Adams Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958
Phone: (302) 645-4633


Katryna Cera-Proulx
Corbit-Calloway Memorial Library
2nd and High Sts.
Odessa, DE 19730
Phone: (302) 378-8838