Executive Board


Catherine Wimberley
New Castle County Libraries
2020 W. 9th Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: (302) 571-7425
catherine.wimberley AT newcastlede.gov

Vice-President/Conference Chair

Jen Wilson
Delaware Technical Community College
Library Specialist
Phone: (302) 573-5434
jennifer.wilson AT dtcc.edu


Marlowe Bogino
ChristianaCare Medical Library
Librarian Director
4755 Ogletown-Stanton Road
Newark, DE 19718
Phone: (302) 733-1164
marlowe.bogino AT christianacare.org


Jaclyn Hale
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 736-7185
jaclynhaledla AT gmail.com

Past President

Alison Wessel
University of Delaware Library, Museums and Press
Social Sciences Librarian
181 S. College Ave.
Newark, DE 19717
Phone: (302) 831-1730
alisonwessel.dla AT gmail.com

ALA Councilor

Tameca Beckett
Delaware State University, William C. Jason Library
Reference and Access Services Librarian
1200 N DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 857-7886
tbeckett AT desu.edu

Delaware State Librarian

Annie Norman
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3001
Fax: (302) 739-6787
annie.norman AT state.de.us

President, Friends of Delaware Libraries

Kay Bowes
kaybowes AT gmail.com