Committees

Archives

Marissa Parker
Route 9 Library & Innovation Center
3022 New Castle Ave
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 657-8020
marissaparker06@gmail.com

Handbook & Bylaws

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Jobs Webpage

Postings to the Jobs page made by:
Julie Brewer
jbrewer@udel.edu

Membership

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sarathomas.dla@gmail.com

Public Relations

Terri Jones
Hockessin Public Library
1023 Valley Road
Hockessin, DE  19707
Phone: (302) 239-5160
terri.jones18@gmail.com

Scholarships, Awards, Citations

Katie McDonough
Delaware Division of Libraries
121 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. North
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 257-3012
katie.mcdonougib.de.us

Conference Committee

Alison Wessel
DHSS Library
Herman M. Holloway Sr.
Health & Social Services Campus
1901 N. DuPont Hwy
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 255-2986
alison.wessel@state.de.us

Intellectual Freedom & Open Access

Margery Cyr
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7032
Fax: (302) 736-5087
Margery.Cyr@lib.de.us

Legislative Action

This committee is seeking a chair.
If interested:  Contact Tyler Antoine
Nominating Committee Chair
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Nominating

Tyler Antoine
Dover Public Library
35 Loockerman Plaza
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 736-7030
tyler.antoine@lib.de.us 

Publications/Bulletin

Nicole Ballance
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware St
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
nicole.ballance@lib.de.us

Website

Sara Thomas
New Castle Public Library
424 Delaware Street
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 328-1995
sarathomas.dla@gmail.com